Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Welcome to our new DT members

Happy New Year to everyone, hope you all had an enjoyable start to the 2018.

This year we have 3 new Design Team members who have joined us to share some of their incredible work with us. 

I'd like you to please welcome Carolyn Haswell ,

Anne McLaughlin,
and Brenda Caldow.

We look forward to some exciting posts from these lovely ladies.

Sadly, we said goodbye to Judith Fawcett Armstrong and Mary Bennetts who let us share their life through their passion for scrapbooking. We thank them very much for that. 

Until next time
Happy Scrapping

No comments:

Post a Comment